ESC terms of reference

The day-to-day work of the Trust is co-ordinated by an Executive Steering Committee (formerly the Executive Sub-Committee) which comprises six trustees plus the Cartographic Editor.

The members are currently:

Keith Lilley (chair); Caroline Barron; Vanessa Harding; Nick Millea; Keith Parry; Alice Prohaska.

In addition, the Cartographic Editor (Giles Darkes) is a member of the committee.

Its terms of reference are attached to this page as a PDF.


PDF icon ESC terms of reference214.73 KB